The Financial Conduct Authority published an award notice on 8 July 2026 for support to its software asset management team. The award names SYNYEGA LIMITED and records GBP 141,000.
- Stable ID
- united-kingdom-fca-software-asset-management-support-award-2026
- Source identifier
- dd28e413-5505-4d5f-8855-e01424465d65
- Buyer
- Financial Conduct Authority
- Country
- United Kingdom
- Notice type
- Award
- Sector
- Technology
- Source status
- Awarded · complete
- Source published
- 2026-07-08T12:57:21+01:00
- Source checked
- 2026-10-07T20:56:17Z
- Deadline
- Not stated
- Precision
- Not stated
- Timezone
- Not stated
- Deadline elapsed
- Not stated
- Value
- 141000 GBP
- Minimum value
- Not stated
- Maximum value
- Not stated
- Currency
- GBP
- Value kind
- Award
- Tax basis
- Unknown
- Source classification
- CPV 72000000
The Financial Conduct Authority published an award notice on 8 July 2026 for support to its software asset management team. The award names SYNYEGA LIMITED and records GBP 141,000.
The procurement was a call-off from a framework agreement. This is an award record, rather than an invitation to bid; the source gives 27 February 2026 as the award date.
Contracts Finder — official OCDS release · https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Published/Notice/releases/dd28e413-5505-4d5f-8855-e01424465d65.json