Global briefing / Government tenders notices: 19 Latest source check: 2026-10-07T21:07:32Z 2026-07-01 — 2026-10-07
Verified records
Canada 2
United States 2
China 2
Germany 2
United Kingdom 9
Netherlands 2 Zero means no verified record in this snapshot; it does not mean there are no notices in that country.
Filters and sorting JSON CSV United Kingdom / Tender notice The procurement concerns natural gas supply in three network-area lots: Phoenix, Evolve and Kinecx.
Stable ID united-kingdom-apex-natural-gas-tender-2026
Source identifier 094956-2026
Buyer Apex Housing Association
Country United Kingdom
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Energy
Source status Open · active
Source published 2026-10-07T17:15:09+01:00
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:58:39Z
Deadline 2026-11-04T12:00:00+00:00
Precision Date and time
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline not elapsed
Value 2142000 GBP
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency GBP
Value kind Estimated value
Tax basis Tax included
Source classification CPV 09123000 Official notice ↗ United Kingdom / Tender notice The procurement seeks replacement data acquisition hardware for testing marine navigation lights. The existing equipment is no longer supported by its manufacturer.
Stable ID united-kingdom-trinity-house-light-measurement-hardware-tender-2026
Source identifier 094933-2026
Buyer The Corporation of Trinity House of Deptford Strond
Country United Kingdom
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Technology · Transport
Source status Open · active
Source published 2026-10-07T16:48:18+01:00
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:58:39Z
Deadline 2026-10-23T12:00:00+01:00
Precision Date and time
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline not elapsed
Value 60000 GBP
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency GBP
Value kind Estimated value
Tax basis Tax excluded
Source classification CPV 72110000 Official notice ↗ United Kingdom / Tender notice The service would monitor competitors, fintech, technology, open banking and digital innovation. The scope includes customer-journey insights, presentations and an online insights platform.
Stable ID united-kingdom-nsi-digital-market-intelligence-tender-2026
Source identifier 094926-2026
Buyer NS&I
Country United Kingdom
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Technology · Professional services
Source status Open · active
Source published 2026-10-07T16:37:10+01:00
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:58:39Z
Deadline 2026-11-02T12:00:00Z
Precision Date and time
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline not elapsed
Value 125000 GBP
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency GBP
Value kind Estimated value
Tax basis Tax excluded
Source classification CPV 79310000 Official notice ↗ United Kingdom / Award The direct award provides access to ProQuest databases. The named supplier is CLARIVATE ANALYTICS (UK) LIMITED.
Stable ID united-kingdom-oxford-brookes-proquest-databases-award-2026
Source identifier 094900-2026
Buyer Oxford Brookes University
Country United Kingdom
Notice type Award
Sector Technology · Education
Source status Awarded · complete
Source published 2026-10-07T16:02:22+01:00
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:58:39Z
Deadline Not stated
Precision Not stated
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Not stated
Value 328699 GBP
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency GBP
Value kind Award
Tax basis Tax excluded
Source classification CPV 72320000; CPV 79980000 Official notice ↗ United States / Tender notice The Air Force published Electricity 2027 solicitation FA665627Q0001 on 6 October 2026. It seeks a one-year electricity contract with fixed prices and an economic price adjustment, with quotations expressed per kilowatt-hour.
Stable ID united-states-air-force-electricity-2027-tender-2026
Source identifier c83fb8e3d9484a7facc25e8bd073c241
Buyer DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE — FA6656 910 AW LGC YNGSTN WRN ARPT
Country United States
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Energy
Source status Open · Yes
Source published 2026-10-06
Source checked 2026-10-07T21:04:01Z
Deadline 2026-11-09T10:00:00-05:00
Precision Date and time
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline not elapsed
Value Not stated
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency Not stated
Value kind Not stated
Tax basis Not stated
Source classification NAICS 221118 Official notice ↗ United States / Tender notice The Forest Service published a request for quotation on 6 October 2026 for lift-station electrical repairs at Fernan Ranger Station. Solicitation 1240LU26Q0125 states that the project magnitude is under USD 25,000.
Stable ID united-states-fernan-lift-station-electrical-repair-tender-2026
Source identifier 842d7e89bbea433198dff207a639ed17
Buyer FOREST SERVICE — IDAHO PANHANDLE NATIONAL FOREST
Country United States
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Construction · Technology
Source status Open · Yes
Source published 2026-10-06
Source checked 2026-10-07T21:04:01Z
Deadline 2026-10-22T15:00:00-06:00
Precision Date and time
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline not elapsed
Value Not stated
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency Not stated
Value kind Not stated
Tax basis Not stated
Source classification NAICS 238210 Official notice ↗ Germany / Tender notice The Federal Employment Agency published its LAN-Zeitgeber 2026 procurement on 2 September 2026, under reference 12-26-00252. It seeks eight GPS/Galileo NTP servers, sixteen multimode SFPs, two outdoor antennas and two signal splitters.
Stable ID germany-federal-employment-agency-time-servers-tender-2026
Source identifier 12-26-00252
Buyer Bundesagentur für Arbeit (BA), vertreten durch den Vorstand, hier vertreten durch die Leitung des Geschäftsbereiches Einkauf im BA-Service-Haus
Country Germany
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Technology
Source status Unknown
Source published 2026-09-02
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:59:25Z
Deadline 2026-10-05
Precision Day
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline elapsed
Value Not stated
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency Not stated
Value kind Not stated
Tax basis Not stated
Source classification CPV 48000000 · Softwarepaket und Informationssysteme Official notice ↗ Canada / Tender notice Shared Services Canada published a procurement on 9 August 2026 for an HPE server and drive or equivalents on behalf of the National Research Council Canada. Delivery is to St John's, Newfoundland.
Stable ID canada-nrc-hpe-server-drive-tender-2026
Source identifier SSC-26-00034360:T
Buyer Shared Services Canada
Country Canada
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Technology
Source status Closed · Expired
Source published 2026-08-09
Source checked 2026-10-07T21:04:01Z
Deadline 2026-08-20
Precision Day
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline elapsed
Value Not stated
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency Not stated
Value kind Not stated
Tax basis Not stated
Source classification Not stated Official notice ↗ Netherlands / Tender notice Werkorganisatie HLT Samen published a financial-system procurement on 27 July 2026 under reference PRJ-2600068. It seeks one supplier for a system delivered entirely as software as a service.
Stable ID netherlands-hlt-financial-saas-procurement-2026
Source identifier PRJ-2600068
Buyer Werkorganisatie HLT Samen
Country Netherlands
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Technology
Source status Unknown · Published
Source published 2026-07-27
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:54:35Z
Deadline 2026-11-09
Precision Day
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline not elapsed
Value Not stated
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency Not stated
Value kind Not stated
Tax basis Not stated
Source classification CPV 72200000; CPV 48440000 Official notice ↗ United Kingdom / Award The Department for Transport published an award notice for ServiceNow licences on 26 July 2026. The award names SPECIALIST COMPUTER CENTRES PLC and records GBP 498,638.
Stable ID united-kingdom-dft-servicenow-licences-award-2026
Source identifier 218e1c9d-011f-492c-8881-87af0ac9c30a
Buyer DfTc - Department for Transport
Country United Kingdom
Notice type Award
Sector Technology
Source status Awarded · complete
Source published 2026-07-26T11:47:16+01:00
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:56:17Z
Deadline Not stated
Precision Not stated
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Not stated
Value 498638 GBP
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency GBP
Value kind Award
Tax basis Unknown
Source classification CPV 48000000 Official notice ↗ Netherlands / Tender notice Gasunie published a procurement on 24 July 2026 for physically delivered electricity from a new offshore wind farm, including traceable guarantees of origin. The proposed agreement covers 40 MW for ten years, starting on 1 January 2029 or 1 January 2030.
Stable ID netherlands-gasunie-offshore-wind-ppa-2026
Source identifier WS3217292328
Buyer N.V. Nederlandse Gasunie
Country Netherlands
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Energy
Source status Closed · Submission closed
Source published 2026-07-24
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:54:35Z
Deadline 2026-09-30
Precision Day
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline elapsed
Value Not stated
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency Not stated
Value kind Not stated
Tax basis Not stated
Source classification CPV 09310000 Official notice ↗ Canada / Tender notice Shared Services Canada published a procurement on 13 July 2026 for ten NVIDIA DGX SPARK AI MINI PC GB10 workstations or equivalent GB10 systems with 4 TB SSDs. The requirement is for the Canadian Space Agency, with delivery to St-Hubert, Quebec.
Stable ID canada-space-agency-ai-workstations-tender-2026
Source identifier SSC-26-00034269:T
Buyer Shared Services Canada
Country Canada
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Technology
Source status Closed · Expired
Source published 2026-07-13
Source checked 2026-10-07T21:04:01Z
Deadline 2026-07-28
Precision Day
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline elapsed
Value Not stated
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency Not stated
Value kind Not stated
Tax basis Not stated
Source classification Not stated Official notice ↗ United Kingdom / Award The contract covers Oracle database licences supporting core business platforms and the staff HESA return. The named supplier is Oracle Corporation.
Stable ID united-kingdom-coventry-oracle-database-licences-award-2026
Source identifier 065360-2026
Buyer Coventry University
Country United Kingdom
Notice type Award
Sector Technology · Education
Source status Awarded · complete
Source published 2026-07-10T17:13:03+01:00
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:58:39Z
Deadline Not stated
Precision Not stated
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Not stated
Value 142872.76 GBP
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency GBP
Value kind Award
Tax basis Tax excluded
Source classification CPV 48000000 Official notice ↗ United Kingdom / Award The direct award covers support for real asset management software. The named supplier is MRI SOFTWARE LIMITED.
Stable ID united-kingdom-western-health-real-asset-software-support-award-2026
Source identifier 065301-2026
Buyer Western Health & Social Care Trust
Country United Kingdom
Notice type Award
Sector Technology · Health
Source status Awarded · complete
Source published 2026-07-10T15:55:31+01:00
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:58:39Z
Deadline Not stated
Precision Not stated
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Not stated
Value 17715.1 GBP
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency GBP
Value kind Award
Tax basis Tax excluded
Source classification CPV 72000000 Official notice ↗ United Kingdom / Award The contract provides training support for specialist software. The named supplier is Nuix Technology UK LTD.
Stable ID united-kingdom-fca-specialist-software-training-award-2026
Source identifier 065291-2026
Buyer Financial Conduct Authority
Country United Kingdom
Notice type Award
Sector Technology · Professional services
Source status Awarded · complete
Source published 2026-07-10T15:40:58+01:00
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:58:39Z
Deadline Not stated
Precision Not stated
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Not stated
Value 80000 GBP
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency GBP
Value kind Award
Tax basis Tax excluded
Source classification CPV 72000000 Official notice ↗ United Kingdom / Award The Financial Conduct Authority published an award notice on 8 July 2026 for support to its software asset management team. The award names SYNYEGA LIMITED and records GBP 141,000.
Stable ID united-kingdom-fca-software-asset-management-support-award-2026
Source identifier dd28e413-5505-4d5f-8855-e01424465d65
Buyer Financial Conduct Authority
Country United Kingdom
Notice type Award
Sector Technology
Source status Awarded · complete
Source published 2026-07-08T12:57:21+01:00
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:56:17Z
Deadline Not stated
Precision Not stated
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Not stated
Value 141000 GBP
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency GBP
Value kind Award
Tax basis Unknown
Source classification CPV 72000000 Official notice ↗ Germany / Tender notice The German federal procurement office published a framework procurement for IT services and IT works involving Microsoft SQL Server on 7 July 2026. The tender reference is ZIB 15.04 - 99130/25/VV : 1.
Stable ID germany-bmi-sql-server-services-framework-2026
Source identifier ZIB 15.04 - 99130/25/VV : 1
Buyer Bundesrepublik Deutschland, vertreten durch das Bundesministerium des Innern, vertreten durch das Beschaffungsamt des BMI
Country Germany
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Technology · Professional services
Source status Closed · Submission closed
Source published 2026-07-07
Source checked 2026-10-07T20:54:35Z
Deadline 2026-08-10
Precision Day
Timezone Not stated
Deadline elapsed Deadline elapsed
Value Not stated
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency Not stated
Value kind Not stated
Tax basis Not stated
Source classification CPV 72211000; CPV 72260000; CPV 72320000 Official notice ↗ China / Tender notice AI training equipment
Stable ID china-chongqing-ai-training-equipment-tender-2026
Source identifier CQS26A01622
Buyer 重庆农业职业学院
Country China
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Technology
Source status Unknown
Source published 2026-07-06
Source checked 2026-10-07T21:07:32Z
Deadline 2026-07-27T14:30:00+08:00
Precision Date and time
Timezone 北京时间
Deadline elapsed Deadline elapsed
Value 1500000.00 CNY
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency CNY
Value kind Ceiling
Tax basis Unknown
Source classification Not stated Official notice ↗ China / Tender notice Biopharma research services
Stable ID china-zhejiang-ai-biopharma-research-tender-2026
Source identifier 330000263190010000299-THZB-26SK9039
Buyer 浙江省商务厅(本级)
Country China
Notice type Tender notice
Sector Technology · Professional services
Source status Unknown
Source published 2026-07-01
Source checked 2026-10-07T21:07:32Z
Deadline 2026-07-15T09:30:00+08:00
Precision Date and time
Timezone 北京时间
Deadline elapsed Deadline elapsed
Value 148000 CNY
Minimum value Not stated
Maximum value Not stated
Currency CNY
Value kind Ceiling
Tax basis Unknown
Source classification Not stated Official notice ↗