NEWSVERUM / Reviewed snapshot

Transport department publishes ServiceNow licence award

Selected official notices dated 1 July–7 October 2026. Coverage is not exhaustive and this is not a live feed. Check current conditions at the official source.

The Department for Transport published an award notice for ServiceNow licences on 26 July 2026. The award names SPECIALIST COMPUTER CENTRES PLC and records GBP 498,638.

Stable ID
united-kingdom-dft-servicenow-licences-award-2026
Source identifier
218e1c9d-011f-492c-8881-87af0ac9c30a
Buyer
DfTc - Department for Transport
Country
United Kingdom
Notice type
Award
Sector
Technology
Source status
Awarded · complete
Source published
2026-07-26T11:47:16+01:00
Source checked
2026-10-07T20:56:17Z
Deadline
Not stated
Precision
Not stated
Timezone
Not stated
Deadline elapsed
Not stated
Value
498638 GBP
Minimum value
Not stated
Maximum value
Not stated
Currency
GBP
Value kind
Award
Tax basis
Unknown
Source classification
CPV 48000000

Contracts Finder — official OCDS release · https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Published/Notice/releases/218e1c9d-011f-492c-8881-87af0ac9c30a.json