NEWSVERUM / Reviewed snapshot

Coventry University publishes Oracle licence contract

Selected official notices dated 1 July–7 October 2026. Coverage is not exhaustive and this is not a live feed. Check current conditions at the official source.

The contract covers Oracle database licences supporting core business platforms and the staff HESA return. The named supplier is Oracle Corporation.

Stable ID
united-kingdom-coventry-oracle-database-licences-award-2026
Source identifier
065360-2026
Buyer
Coventry University
Country
United Kingdom
Notice type
Award
Sector
Technology · Education
Source status
Awarded · complete
Source published
2026-07-10T17:13:03+01:00
Source checked
2026-10-07T20:58:39Z
Deadline
Not stated
Precision
Not stated
Timezone
Not stated
Deadline elapsed
Not stated
Value
142872.76 GBP
Minimum value
Not stated
Maximum value
Not stated
Currency
GBP
Value kind
Award
Tax basis
Tax excluded
Source classification
CPV 48000000

Find a Tender — reviewed through official OCDS API · https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/065360-2026